Мир путешествий
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Создать Плейлист

WildEarth - Sunset Safari - February 10, 2020

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В речные круизы
232 Просмотры
Туры - 728*90

Описание

February 2020 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 16:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When WildEarth isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет. Будьте первым кто оставит комментарий.
Туры по России - 160*60
RSS